Wordsplayed Drops New EP

Wordsplayed has dropped his new EP ‘Lfl1’ today and some of the tracks leave us with more questions.


The minor league rapper seems to be experimenting with different topics as well as sounds, one track is dedicated to Kanye and another called synthesizer has no lyrics. 








  1. Patti Fleece
  2. Kanye Cares
  3. Synthesizer Sympahizer
  4. Amateur Night at Nunu’s, Pt. 1
  5. Read Reciepts (feat. Tommy Revenge)



Facebook Comments

Wordsplayed Drops New EP

| Music, News |
About The Author